Valley Breezes
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Cascade Jazz Trio — Valley Breezes
Release date : Dec. 14, 2003
Label : Dancing Dragon Records
  1. Valley Breezes
  2. Middle Fork/The Falls
  3. Mountain Mist
  4. Little Si Blues
  5. Sunset Shadows
  6. The Promise
  7. Rebecca
  8. Manny's Rhumba
  9. Fancy Free

Blending jazz and ambient music in original compositions many of which evoke the Snoqualmie Valley in the western Washington Cascades.